Competitions

SilverFish Launches for 2021!

20 August 2020

We’re delighted to announce that SilverFish is back for 2020-2021 in conjunction with Catch More Media. We’ve lined up a set of qualifiers that are sure see bites across the country this winter:

Sun 27th September – Lake John Fishery – 30 pegs

Sat 10th October – Meadowlands Fishery – 45 pegs

Sat 10th October – Packington Fisheries – 45 pegs

Sat 17th October – Bishop’s Bowl Fishery – 30 pegs

Sat 24th October- Southend Farm Fishing – 45 pegs

Sat 31st October – Barston Lakes Fishing – 45 pegs

Sat 14th November – Hallcroft Fisheries – 45 pegs

Sun 15th November – Castle Ashby Fishery – 45 pegs

Sat 21st November – Larford Lakes – 45 pegs

Sat 21st November – Viaduct Fishery & Holiday Lodges – 45 pegs

Sat 5th December – Castle Ashby Fishery – 45 pegs

Sat 5th December – Weston Pools Fishery – 45 pegs

Sat 12th December – Drennan Lindholme Leisure Lakes – 45 pegs

Sun 3rd January – Barston Lakes Fishing – 45 pegs

Sat 23rd January – The Oaks Lakes Sessay – 45 pegs

Sat 13th Feburary – Bradshaw Hall Fisheries LTD – 45 pegs

Sun 28th Feburary – Aston Park Fisheries – 45 pegs

GRAND FINAL – Sunday 7th March- Meadowlands Fishery

Qualifiers once more will be one angler per section to qualify (sections will be as close to 15 pegs as possible)

Ticket price is £45 for AT Members (of which £20 is pools) and £60 for non AT members (of which £20 is pools)

Tickets go on sale Friday morning at 10.30am on the Angling Trust Website so be quick to make sure you bag your local qualifier.

You might also like