Menu

Virtual Sea Angling Forums

Traditional Sea Angling Forums are currently suspended.

The Angling Trust is therefore delivering a series of ‘Virtual’ Sea Angling Forums via Microsoft Teams.

These meetings are single issue, lasting approximately 1 hour 15 minutes.

Thursday 22nd July 2021

An Evening with Eastern IFCA

Thursday 24th June 2021

An Evening with Kent and Essex IFCA with Will Wright

Wednesday 2nd June

An Evening with Sussex IFCA with Tim Dapling

Thursday 6th May 2021

Shark Handling for Anglers with Dr. Simon Thomas

Thursday 22nd April 2021

An Evening with Southern IFCA with Ian Jones

Thursday 15th April 2021

Role of Sharks in Ocean Ecosystems & Their Physiology in An Angling Context

Thursday 25th March 2021

An Evening with Devon & Severn IFCA

Thursday 11th March 2021

Spotlight on Porbeagles & UK Recreational Shark Angling

 

Thursday 25th February 2021

An Evening with Cornwall IFCA

Thursday 18th February 2021

Return of the Blue Shark